Search by Keyword
Shop by Brand
Shop by Health Concern
Shop by Category
, and hydroxypropylcellulose). Contains: soy.
Directions: Take one tablet one to two times daily or as directed by your healthcare practitioner.
This Product is non-GMO, gluten free, and vegetarian.
Warning: Do not use if pregnant or nursing.
Caution: Consult your healthcare practitioner before use if you are taking medication or have a liver disorder or develop symptoms of liver trouble. Keep out of the reach of children.
Storage: Keep tightly closed in a cool, dry place.